Building Contacts

Building Management

The 600 California Property Staff is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building ManagementOffice is located on the 5th floor in Suite 510. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays. Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Office at:

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Management Contacts

General
Manager

Reina Hugh

Reina.Hugh@am.jll.com

Assistant
General Manager

Gloria Lau

Gloria.Lau@am.jll.com

Property
Accountant

Scott Thomas

Scott.Thomas@am.jll.com

Engineering contacts

Chief Engineer

Carl Black

Carl.Black@ableserve.com

Assistant
Chief Engineer

Steve Nissen

Steve.Nissen@ableserve.com

Engineer

Saw Gay

Saw.Gay@ableserve.com

Engineer

Antonio Gaeth

Tony.Gaeth@ableserve.com

Security contact

Security Site
Supervisor

Burt Amaral

Building Hours & Holidays

Hours of Operation

Normal business hours are 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, and 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Saturdays.

Building Holidays

The Building Holidays observed each year are listed below in order to aid in your planning operations during the year.

  • New Year's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

The building will not provide HVAC or janitorial services on the holidays listed above. Should you require any building services on any of the above holidays, please contact the Management Office at least 48-hours prior. A charge may be assessed for building services provided on holidays, and we will be happy to provide you with an estimate.If you need immediate assistance over a Holiday, you may contact the Lobby Security Desk at 415-391-3471, which is staffed 24 hours a day, seven days a week, including all holidays.

Management Office Holidays

The Management Office will be closed on the following Holidays*:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Eve

* Only the Management Office will be closed. Building will remain in full operation. Please submit all requests to Building Management by 12:00p.m. the day before.

Accounting

Rent is due and payable on or before the first of every month without demand. Rent checks should be made out to and mailed to the following address:

600 California Owner LLC
P.O. Box 645746
Lockbox #005746
Cincinnati, OH 45264-5746

This is a lock-box address and overnight deliveries are not accepted.
Please contact the Management Office for instructions on wire/ACH payments.